ALICE+OLIVIA RUNWAY BEAUTY

Hey beauts,

 Hope everyone had a lovely weekend. Back to the grind for some and London Fashion is in full swing and man are there beautiful people out there. 
Fall is now getting very exciting and I,ve already looked at a few key pieces I want to invest in!
 
Coming back to this post, I was browsing and my eyes caught this look that was done by Stila for Alice+Olivia Fall 2012. Ethereal Goth. 
 
Sarah Lucero kept the skin youthful and dewy with the Stay all day HD 10-1 beauty balm from Stila and the rest of the face was left bare of blush or bronzer.
 
For the eyes, she created an intense but simple cat eye look with Stila Smudge Crayon Waterproof Eye Primer + Shadow + Liner in Black and rimmed the eyes with Onyx eyeliner and coated the upper and lower lash line with Stay all day Mascara leaving the brows natural with Waterproof brow colour.
 
For the lips, Sarah used a colour called Aria in their Stay all day lip colour range.
Below is a picture of what Sarah Lucero created. I personally love this look and it could slowly become a signature look for me when it comes to fall.

Since I do not have any of the Stila range I created this look with what I had and the products are listed below.

Face:
 
MAC Face and Body foundation in C6
MAC Strobe Cream on the high points of my face
 
Eyes:
 
Avon Gel Liner in Black
Shahnaz Husain Kajal liner for the lash line and water line
Eyebrows:
 
Groomed them with HD Brow Pallette in Foxy
 
Lips:
 
Sleek Lip liner in Dragon Fruit and Raisin
MAC Smoked Purple lipstick (matte shade, available at the PRO store)

I also added a little somethin somthin to make it my own….

Hope you guys liked it!

This is so on trend for Fall!
Ave’ yourself a lovely weekend cheekies!
Leave a Reply

