Gifts Dilemma and a little prayer

Christmas is around the corner and winter is now in full swing!
Have everyone sorted their Christmas presents out?
I for one find myself in a pickle every year not knowing what to buy for my family because we believe in the element of surprise and trust me its usually how Christmas goes.
The sole reason I’ve been away and also it’s so damn cold I struggle to get my onesie off me on weekdays!
Also I just want to take a moment for the angels that we taken away from this world so tragically in Newton, Connecticut.
My thoughts and prayers with all their families and loved ones.
image
RIP angels.
Image courtesy Google

Leave a Reply

