#OOTD Coral For You 2012

Happy New Year Gorgeous People!

Wishing the WordPress Team and everyone else an exciting, opportunistic and healthy 2013!

2012 has been a massive learning curve and whirlwind of emotions. But that is what has defined me this past year in terms of what I want to achieve and personal development.

Thank you to everyone that has been a part of my life, whether you served me my first Vanilla Latte at Starbucks or the girl that helped me pick up that cute floral Crop Top at Topshop or my wonderful significant other!

Let’s countdown…….

ImageImageImageImage

For last minute 2012 errands! Sort out NYE outfit! Fix the car, get the weekly shopping and stock up on Bunny Food for the little ones who I will be shortly introducing in an upcoming YT video!

Skirt- ASOS

Shoes- Jefferey Campbell Litas

Top- Topshop

Jacket- H&M

Have a safe and happy NYE!

We are being very chilled, village pub grub and fireworks by the churchyard! Magical!

What’s everyone doing?

2 thoughts on “#OOTD Coral For You 2012

Leave a Reply

