Boyfriend

On a cold,cold day like today

You need a Boyfriend to embrace

He brings me warmth

He comforts me

He makes my little heart race!

DSC_0558

DSC_0557

DSC_0560

DSC_0561

I can see myself wearing this baby for a long time to come.

I will be scouring all of London in my loving thrift stores to see what else I can get my hands on Boyfriend style wise…..

I love throwing this on and you are bound to have heads turn!

Dress- Topshop

Shoes- Jefferey Campbell

Bag- Thrift Store

Jacket- M&S (believe it or not)

Happy Sunday Peeps!

x

Leave a Reply

