Lego Lovin’ Pre LFW

Bonsoir!

Lego used to be my favourite creative assignment when I was younger before my dog ate one Lego at a time! Don’t panic nothing happened to her she usually just poo’d it out!

So this evening i was on the search for a quirky clutch. After seeing the Hermes Lego Berkin I had to have more visual pleasure.My friendly Google led me to this little cutie! And it just made me smile like a little girl- almost giggle.

20130205-230730.jpg

It is the perfect accessory! Take it to the beach, brunch, date night, martini hour and a nice hearty Pub Lunch even. This will go everywhere with me because of its cute factor and the added bonus of being uber chic Chanel…..

With that I bid you Goodnight!

Xx

Leave a Reply

