#WIWT 8

Friday Feeling?

I feel like absolute shite today to be straight up!

My body is in so much pain and profuse sneezing has not made things better in anyway.

The weather in London is grim and I havent had a glass of vino in 16 hours so you can see why I aint got that Friday Feeling?!

So when I woke up this morning bright and early I thought to myself, AJ YOU WILL YELLOW TODAY AND BE A BIT MORE COLOURFUL.

With a smile i pause, swing the curtains back and the shade of yellow I had in mind slowly shifted to the opposite side of the colour spectrum. BLACK!

Yup, picked up what I chucked on the couch, grabbed the nearest pair of jeans, ugly tights I’m still wearing in the middle of March.

Weeping as I write this, strolled out to the car drove to work and this is what I ended up with!

Blah Blah Blah

IMG_4534

Tee- H&M

Shorts- Levis

Shoes- Kate Kanzier

Lipstick- MAC Cosmetics Watch Me Simmer

Have a lovely cosy weekend world!

xxxx

Leave a Reply

