#WIWT- Jumpsuit Diary

Jumpsuits are something I think every girl should have.

They are easy, ventilated and perfect for all weather conditions….

Hassle free except for when you gotta pee! But hey, we can overlook the minor hiccup for a comfy jumpsuit cant we?

This week, the Zara piece has treated me well and I’m so happy I took the plunge.

I mean I was always going to.

With a week of Press Days and events, I thought what would take me from one venue to another venue in perfect ease?

So after trying it out at the beginning of this week, I was sold. This is what I would wear to almost every press event this week. Done…Period..

Now I’m running late so I’m out

Jumpsuit- Zara

Top- F21

Shoes- H&M (last year)

Leave a Reply

