Task PR AW 2013 Press Day

Press Days are something I’ve just started going to.  They are a great way to assess what the trends will be for the coming season and brilliant to meet new people with the same interests as you.

 Just recently ,Task PR held their AW2013 press day showcasing some amazing designers. The event was on point and the hosting was fabulous.

 We had our nails done by Only Fingers & Toes( I will be writing about them soon) and can I just say India the creator of the brand is such a beautiful person. ITS UNREAL!

 Anyway here are a few snap shots of the day!

I need all of this in my life!

Hardy Aimes sunnies are so lightweight, dainty and the perfect shades for the festival holiday you have planned.

And those Malene Oddershede Bach shoes with the neon cell like print on them, is so Acid and will definitely add some edge to a frock or a pleated skirt.

Sorry it’s taken me so long to write this post as I’ve been moving homes and redoing the old one along with moving offices! I’m still unpacking, why do we have so many things?!

But here it is and hope you guys like!

xxx

Leave a Reply

