All about the Bralet…

Keeping with the summer heat and the weekend in Windsor, I wanted to jump out of my comfort zone and try something I have never dared before.

Bralets have been on my ‘To try’ list fro a while! Because I am a 34D, I just think its a bit much to put them out there y’know! But that is just my opinion.

So wearing bralets with sheer shirts is something I’ve been doing for a while but never had the balls’ to bear it all. Sunday’s sunshine brought out the braveheart in me and Voila!

And look at the little lake people 🙂

How beautiful are they?!

Bralet- Topshop

Skirt- H&M

Boots- Kate Kanzier

Socks- Unknown but similar available in Topshop

Hope you likey!

What do you think about Bralets?

xxx

Leave a Reply

