Big Bad Stripes…

Hey sunshine lilies!

How on earth is it Monday already? Does the weekend not like us at all?!

The weekend was absolutely beautiful here in London and really all over England. The sun was out, the birds were chirping, the bees were bzzz’ing and I was on a dinky little rowing boat in Windsor.

One of my favorite places for the weekend. IT looks gorgeous everytime I visit!

So because it was hot….

What I wore?

Tee- Topshop

Jeans- Owned these when I was 14, you know when your mom buys jeans she things you will grow into? Yup, those!

Shoes- Nelly.com

Anklets- India

Earrings- India

Lipstick- Mac Cherry lipliner & Candy Yum Yum blended in together

FYI: look how cray my hair looks ha ha! The heat isnt doing too good for my frizzy fro!

How was your weekend?

xxx

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

