#WIWT- The Bump Episodes

Hello!

Hope you guys are having a beautiful weekend…

Right, this post is one of many I will be doing on a weekly basis; featuring how I style the baby bump.

Yup! I’m up the duff and loving it!

5 months in & its been a beautiful ride so far…

I’d like to take this moment to congratulate all new Mummy-to Be’s. It’s such a huge privilege and I hope you are all enjoying it as much as I am!

PMA- Positive Mental Attitude, always especially during those wonderful lower back aches- helps you smile through it.

This is what I conjured up for today’s outfit.

Slouchy, comfortable, colourful and a pair of heels!

Why not eh?!

DSC_5463

DSC_5465

Jumper- Reiss Menswear

Jeans- H&M

Shoes- Nelly Claudette

Bag- Thrift Store

xxx

Leave a Reply

