Product Of The Week: Real Techniques Complexion Sponge

Hey Beauts,

A new segment on both my blog and YouTube Channel! Plans for this segment will feature Beauty products, Fashion, LifeStyle, Restaurants. Recipes, Books, Shoes and a whole lot of things I have been obsessed with throughout out the week!

I’m pretty excited to share with you this week, a product I can no longer go without and nor can my makeup routine!

I present to you the Real Techniques Complexion Sponge….

Hope you guys are having a wonderful weekend so far!

xxx

 

Leave a Reply

